Forhandlerliste 2022 – Luksus Portvinsjulekalender

NORDJYLLAND

Hjørring – SuperVin – www.supervin.dk
Sæby – Nordjysk Vinimport – www.nordjysk-vinimport.dk
Vodskov – Vin Gaven – www.vin-gaven.dk
Thisted – Thisted Frø – www.thisted-froe.dk
Nykøbing Mors – Prebens Vinhandel – www.prebensvinhandel.dk
Aalborg C – Vinspecialisten – www.vinspecialistenaalborg.dk
Støvring – Bisgaard Vin – www.bisgaard-vin.dk
Hadsund – Friis Wood & Deli – www.friiswoodogdeli.dk

MIDTJYLLAND

Randers – Vinspecialisten – www.vinspecialistenranders.dk
Hadsten – Skjold Burne – www.skjold-burne.dk/find-butik/hadsten
Hinnerup – Living4U – www.living4u.dk
Stoholm – Best By Henriette – www.bestbyhenriette.dk
Skive – Strøgets Vinhandel – www.stroegets-vinhandel.dk
Grenå – Kama Kaffe – www.kamakaffe.dk
Ebeltoft – Hos Walter – www.hos-walter.dk
Videbæk – Design og Handelshuset – www.designoghandelshuset.dk
Herning – Uhrskov Vine – www.uhrskov-vine.dk
Silkeborg – Vinmonopolet – www.vinmonopolet.dk
Aarhus C – Bare Vin – www.barevin.dk
Åbyhøj – Vinkyperen – www.vinkyperen.dk
Brabrand – Bare Vin – www.barevin.dk
Odder – Chokoladehimlen – www.chokoladehimlen.dk
Skanderborg – Vinoble / Vinspecialisten – www.vinobleskanderborg.dk
Horsens – Diovino – www.diovino.dk

SYDDANMARK

Vejle – Vin Med Mere – www.vinmedmere.dk/vejle
Fredericia – Vin Med Mere – www.vinmedmere.dk/fredericia
Kolding – Vin Med Mere – www.vinmedmere.dk/kolding
Bjert – Bjert Gamle Brugs – www.bjertgamlebrugs.dk
Foldingbro – Vin & Kokken – www.vinogkokken.dk
Christiansfeld – Donslund Vine – www.donslund-vine.dk
Esbjerg – Byens Vinhandel – www.byensvinhandel.dk
Haderslev – Portvinskælderen – www.portvinskaelderen.dk
Sønderborg – Wohlenberg – www.wohlenberg.dk

FYN

Nr. Aaby – Fyns Vinkompagni – www.fyns-vinkompagni.dk
Odense SØ – Vinspecialisten – www.odenserosengaardcentret.vinspecialisten.dk
Odense SØ – Det Danske Vinhus – www.detdanskevinhus.dk
Ringe – Vinoble – www.vinoble.dk/ringe

SJÆLLAND

Frederiksværk – Skjold Burne Halsnæs – www.skjold-burne.dk/halsnaes
Frederikssund – Falkensten Vin – www.falkenstenvin.dk
Slangerup – Felix Vine / Vinspecialisten – www.felixvine.dk
Allerød – Skjold Burne – www.skjoldburne-allerod.dk
Stenløse – Skjold Burne – www.skjold-burne.dk/stenloese
Roskilde – Den Franske Vinhandel – www.denfranskevinhandel.dk
Slagelse – Skovgaard Vine – www.skovgaardvine.dk
Haslev – Tønden – www.tonden.dk
Næstved – Næstved Vinhandel – www.naestved-vinhandel.dk
Vordingborg – Skjold Burne – www.skjoldburne-vordingborg.dk

STORKØBENHAVN

Bagsværd – Bagsværd Vinhandel – www.bagsvaerd.dk
Lyngby – Lyngby Vinkælder – www.vinkaelder.com
Hellerup – Leisner Wine – www.leisnervine.dk
Ballerup – Skjold Burne – www.skjoldburneballerup.dk
Brønshøj – Brønshøj Vinhandel – www.bronshojvinhandel.dk
Hvidovre – Stokholms Vinimport – www.shopvin.dk
København Ø – Østerbro Vin & Spiritus – www.osterbrovin.dk
København K – Kaffe, The & Vinkælderen – www.ktvin.dk
Frederiksberg – Juuls Vin & Spiritus – www.juuls.dk
Frederiksberg – Kokkens Vinhus – www.kokkensvinhus.dk
København S – Gunnar Madsen Vinhandel – www.vinhandel.dk
Kastrup – Vinoble Amager – www.vinoble.dk/amager
Brøndby – Skovgaard Vine – www.skovgaardvine.dk
Glostrup – Kokkens Vinhus – www.kokkensvinhus.dk
Taastrup – Taastrup Ny Vinhandel – www.tnv-vin.dk
Taastrup – House of Wine – www.houseofwine.dk

LOLLAND/FALSTER

Maribo – Vinhuset – www.vinhusetmaribo.dk