Forhandlerliste 2022 – Klassisk Portvinsjulekalender

NORDJYLLAND

Hjørring – SuperVin – www.supervin.dk
Frederikshavn – Vinspecialisten – www.dengyldneloeve.dk
Sæby – Nordjysk Vinimport – www.nordjysk-vinimport.dk
Vodskov – Vin Gaven – www.vin-gaven.dk
Thisted – Thisted Frø – www.thisted-froe.dk
Nykøbing Mors – Prebens Vinhandel – www.prebensvinhandel.dk
Aalborg / Vejgaard – Vinshoppen – www.vinshoppen.dk
Aalborg – Sigurd Müller Vinhandel – www.smv.dk 
Aalborg C – Vinspecialisten – www.vinspecialistenaalborg.dk
Støvring – Bisgaard Vin – www.bisgaard-vin.dk
Aars – Trappist – www.trappist.dk
Hobro – Hobro Vinhandel – www.hobrovinhandel.dk
Hadsund – Friis Wood & Deli – www.friiswoodogdeli.dk

MIDTJYLLAND

Randers – Vinspecialisten – www.vinspecialistenranders.dk
Hadsten – Skjold Burne – www.skjold-burne.dk/find-butik/hadsten
Hinnerup – Living4U – www.living4u.dk
Hammel – Mit Hjem – www.mit-hjem.net
Viborg – Dahl´s Vinhandel – www.dahlsvinhandel.dk
Stoholm – Best By Henriette – www.bestbyhenriette.dk
Struer – Vin & Kunst – www.vinogkunst.dk
Skive – Strøgets Vinhandel – www.stroegets-vinhandel.dk
Lemvig – Lemvig Vin & Tobak – www.facebook.com/vinspecialistenlemvig
Grenå – Kama Kaffe – www.kamakaffe.dk
Ebeltoft – Hos Walter – www.hos-walter.dk
Videbæk – Design og Handelshuset – www.designoghandelshuset.dk
Herning – Uhrskov Vine – www.uhrskov-vine.dk
Nr. Snede – Nørre Snede Kafferisteri – www.noerresnedekafferisteri.dk
Silkeborg – Brdr. D´s Vinhandel, Nygade – www.dvin.dk
Silkeborg – Brdr. D´s Vinhandel, Navervej – www.dvin.dk
Silkeborg – Vinmonopolet – www.vinmonopolet.dk
Galten – Butik Aroma – www.butikaroma.dk
Risskov – Chas E. Vinhandel – www.chas-e.dk
Aarhus N / Skejby – Chas E. Vinhandel – www.chas-e.dk
Aarhus Ø / Karolinehus – Chas E. Vinhandel – www.chas-e.dk
Aarhus C – Smag Først – www.smagfoerst.dk
Aarhus C – Bare Vin – www.barevin.dk
Åbyhøj – Vinkyperen – www.vinkyperen.dk
Brabrand – Bare Vin – www.barevin.dk
Højbjerg – Højbjerg Vine – www.hoejbjergvine.dk
Odder – Chokoladehimlen – www.chokoladehimlen.dk
Skanderborg – Vinoble / Vinspecialisten – www.vinobleskanderborg.dk
Brande – Wine N´Fun – www.wnf.dk
Skjern – Wine N´Fun – www.wnf.dk
Horsens – Diovino – www.diovino.dk

SYDDANMARK

Vejle – Vin Med Mere – www.vinmedmere.dk/vejle
Fredericia – Vin Med Mere – www.vinmedmere.dk/fredericia
Kolding – Vin Med Mere – www.vinmedmere.dk/kolding
Bjert – Bjert Gamle Brugs – www.bjertgamlebrugs.dk
Foldingbro – Vin & Kokken – www.vinogkokken.dk
Christiansfeld – Donslund Vine – www.donslund-vine.dk
Esbjerg – Slik For Voksne – www.slikforvoksne.dk
Esbjerg – Byens Vinhandel – www.byensvinhandel.dk
Haderslev – Portvinskælderen – www.portvinskaelderen.dk
Sønderborg – Wohlenberg – www.wohlenberg.dk

FYN

Nr. Aaby – Fyns Vinkompagni – www.fyns-vinkompagni.dk
Fåborg – Hammer Hansen / Vinoble – www.hammerhansen.dk
Bellinge – Vinspecialisten – www.bellingevin.dk
Odense SV – Vinoble – www.vinobleodense.dk
Odense SØ – Vinspecialisten – www.odenserosengaardcentret.vinspecialisten.dk
Odense SØ – Det Danske Vinhus – www.detdanskevinhus.dk
Ringe – Vinoble – www.vinoble.dk/ringe
Svendborg – Vinoble – www.vinoble.dk/svendborg
Rudkøbing – Butik Knag – www.facebook.com/butikknagvjohntfoged

SJÆLLAND

Gilleleje – Klubvin – www.klubvin.dk
Frederiksværk – Skjold Burne Halsnæs – www.skjold-burne.dk/halsnaes
Hillerød – Vinbutikken Hillerød – www.vinbutikken-hillerod.dk
Frederikssund – Falkensten Vin – www.falkenstenvin.dk
Slangerup – Felix Vine / Vinspecialisten – www.felixvine.dk
Allerød – Skjold Burne – www.skjoldburne-allerod.dk
Farum – Alverdens Vine – www.alverdensvine.com
Stenløse – Skjold Burne – www.skjold-burne.dk/stenloese
Jyderup – Charelius Vin – www.charelius.dk
Roskilde – Den Franske Vinhandel – www.denfranskevinhandel.dk
Ringsted – Skjold Burne – www.skjoldburne-ringsted.dk
Slagelse – Skovgaard Vine – www.skovgaardvine.dk
Greve – Greve Vinkompagni – www.grevevinkompagni.dk
Haslev – Tønden – www.tonden.dk
Næstved – Næstved Vinhandel – www.naestved-vinhandel.dk
Vordingborg – Skjold Burne – www.skjoldburne-vordingborg.dk

STORKØBENHAVN

Bagsværd – Bagsværd Vinhandel – www.bagsvaerd.dk
Lyngby – Vinspecialisten Lyngby – www.lyngby.vinspecialisten.dk
Lyngby – Lyngby Vinkælder – www.vinkaelder.com
Hellerup – Leisner Wine – www.leisnervine.dk
Søborg – Søborg Vinhus – www.soborg-vinhus.dk
Ballerup – Skjold Burne – www.skjoldburneballerup.dk
Brønshøj – Brønshøj Vinhandel – www.bronshojvinhandel.dk
Vanløse – Skjold Burne – www.skjold-burne.dk/vanloese
Hvidovre – Stokholms Vinimport – www.shopvin.dk
København Ø – Brdr. D´s Vinhandel – www.dvin.dk
København Ø – Østerbro Vin & Spiritus – www.osterbrovin.dk
København K – Kaffe, The & Vinkælderen – www.ktvin.dk
Frederiksberg – Brdr. D´s Vinhandel – www.dvin.dk
Frederiksberg – Juuls Vin & Spiritus – www.juuls.dk
Frederiksberg – Kokkens Vinhus – www.kokkensvinhus.dk
København S – Gunnar Madsen Vinhandel – www.vinhandel.dk
Kastrup – Vinoble Amager – www.vinoble.dk/amager
Brøndby – Skovgaard Vine – www.skovgaardvine.dk
Glostrup – Kokkens Vinhus – www.kokkensvinhus.dk
Taastrup – Taastrup Ny Vinhandel – www.tnv-vin.dk
Taastrup – House of Wine – www.houseofwine.dk

LOLLAND/FALSTER

Maribo – Vinhuset – www.vinhusetmaribo.dk