Forhandlerliste 2021 – Luksus Portvinsjulekalender

NORDJYLLAND

Hjørring – SuperVin – www.supervin.dk
Sæby – Nordjysk Vinimport – http://nordjysk-vinimport.dk
Vodskov – Vin Gaven – www.vin-gaven.dk
Thisted – Thisted Frø – http://thisted-froe.dk
Hurup – Thy Specialhandel – http://thyspecialhandel.dk
Nykøbing Mors – Prebens Vinhandel – http://prebensvinhandel.dk
Aalborg C – Vinspecialisten – www.vinspecialistenaalborg.dk
Støvring – Bisgaard Vin – http://bisgaard-vin.dk
Hobro – Hobro Vinhandel – http://hobrovinhandel.dk
Hadsund – Friis Wood & Deli – www.friiswoodogdeli.dk

MIDTJYLLAND

Randers – Vinspecialisten – www.vinspecialistenranders.dk
Stoholm – Best By Henriette – www.bestbyhenriette.dk
Skive – Strøgets Vinhandel – www.stroegets-vinhandel.dk
Holstebro – Estate Wine – http://estatewine.dk
Grenå – Kama Kaffe – http://kamakaffe.dk
Videbæk – Design og Handelshuset – www.designoghandelshuset.dk
Herning – Uhrskov Vine – www.uhrskov-vine.dk
Silkeborg – Vinmonopolet – www.vinmonopolet.dk
Åbyhøj – Vinkyperen – http://vinkyperen.dk
Højbjerg – Højbjerg Vine – www.hoejbjergvine.dk
Hørning – Dit Vinhus – http://ditvinhus.dk
Odder – Chokoladehimlen – www.chokoladehimlen.dk
Skanderborg – Vinoble / Vinspecialisten – http://vinobleskanderborg.dk
Horsens – Diovino – www.diovino.dk
Give – Kælder Vin – http://kaelder-vin.dk
Løsning – Løsning Vin – www.loesningvin.dk

SYDDANMARK

Vejle – Vin Med Mere – www.vinmedmere.dk/vejle
Fredericia – Vin Med Mere – www.vinmedmere.dk/fredericia
Kolding – Vin Med Mere – www.vinmedmere.dk/kolding
Bjert – Bjert Gamle Brugs – http://bjertgamlebrugs.dk
Grindsted – Skjold Burne – www.skjold-burne.dk/grindsted
Esbjerg – Byens Vinhandel – http://byensvinhandel.dk
Haderslev – Portvinskælderen – www.portvinskaelderen.dk
Sønderborg – Wohlenberg – http://wohlenberg.dk

FYN

Nr. Aaby – Fyns Vinkompagni – http://fyns-vinkompagni.dk
Bogense – Hos Jakobsen – http://hos-jakobsen.dk
Bellinge – Vinspecialisten – www.bellingevin.dk
Odense C – Vinens Verden – www.godevine.dk
Odense C – Bjerre Vin – http://bjerre-vin.dk
Odense SØ – Vinspecialisten – http://odenserosengaardcentret.vinspecialisten.dk
Ringe – Vinoble – vinoble.dk/ringe
Svendborg – Vinoble – vinoble.dk/svendborg

SJÆLLAND

Frederiksværk – Skjold Burne Halsnæs – www.skjold-burne.dk/halsnaes
Hillerød – Vinbutikken Hillerød – www.vinbutikken-hillerod.dk
Frederikssund – Falkensten Vin – www.falkenstenvin.dk
Slangerup – Felix Vine / Vinspecialisten – http://felixvine.dk
Allerød – Skjold Burne – www.skjoldburne-allerod.dk
Stenløse – Skjold Burne – www.skjold-burne.dk/stenloese
Roskilde – Den Franske Vinhandel – www.denfranskevinhandel.dk
Køge – Ping Vin & Spiritus – www.facebook.com/pingvogs
Næstved – Næstved Vinhandel – www.naestved-vinhandel.dk
Vordingborg – Skjold Burne – www.skjoldburne-vordingborg.dk

STORKØBENHAVN

Bagsværd – Bagsværd Vinhandel – http://bagsvaerd.dk
Lyngby – Lyngby Vinkælder – www.vinkaelder.com
Hellerup – Leisner Wine – www.leisnervine.dk
Herlev – Vinskibet – www.facebook.com/Vinskibet
Brønshøj – Brønshøj Vinhandel – http://bronshojvinhandel.dk
Hvidovre – Stokholms Vinimport – www.shopvin.dk
København Ø – Østerbro Vin & Spiritus – http://osterbrovin.dk
København K – Kaffe, The & Vinkælderen – http://ktvin.dk
Frederiksberg – Juuls Vin & Spiritus – www.juuls.dk
Frederiksberg – Kokkens Vinhus – www.kokkensvinhus.dk
København S – Gunnar Madsen Vinhandel – www.vinhandel.dk
Kastrup – Vinoble Amager – vinoble.dk/amager
Taastrup – Taastrup Ny Vinhandel – www.tnv-vin.dk
Taastrup – House of Wine – www.houseofwine.dk

LOLLAND/FALSTER

Maribo – Vinhuset – http://vinhusetmaribo.dk

BORNHOLM

Rønne – Hos Jon & Thomas – http://hosjonogthomas.dk